Week 9

This week, I finished answering my research questions and started to go onto looking at the different materials that will be needed to build the filters. I didn’t have any major roadblock’s but I had one minor one. The minor roadblock that I faced was some of the illnesses that I found last week, were actually not water related instead they were from bug bites or uncooked food. to overcome this, I looked back through the website that I used, and also looked at a different website so I could compare the results.

Next week, my goal is to complete looking for materials and find some diagrams of the inside of filters. if I am successful in completing those tasks, I will start my design sketches. I also found a folder to use and will need to print out all of the work that I have done so far as well as use sticky tabs to organise my folder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *